Menu

Millhouse Wood Blog

Blog Post

Christmas Opening Hours

Posted on Fri 20th Dec, 2019 in: Blog

Christmas Opening Hours

Our Christmas opening days and times are as follows:

Friday 20th December- Open 9-5

Saturday 21st December- Open 9-1

Monday 23rd December- Open 9-5

Tuesday 24th December- Open for the morning

Wednesday 25th December- Closed

Thursday 26th December- Closed

Friday 27th December- Closed

Saturday 28th December- Closed

Monday 30th December- Open 9-5

Tuesday 31st December- Open 9-5

Wednesday 1st January- Closed

Thursday 2nd January- Open

 

We hope you have a great Christmas and Happy New Year!

 

From All at Millhouse World of Wood.

Left Back to blog Right